Thank You!

You will receive your free eBook shortly in the email address you entered. Usually takes a minute or two.

The sender on the email will be me – Sharath Komarraju – and the email address will be

If you do not see it in your primary inbox, please rescue it from your Spam, Promotions or Updates folder.

The Next Step…

Winds of Hastinapur is just Book 1 of the Hastinapur series of novels.

The series tells stories of all the lesser knowns characters of the Mahabharata. Ganga, Satyavati, Amba, Kunti, Gandhari, Radha – the list goes on and on.

Discover the Mahabharata like never before.

For more information about the books, check out the series page below.

Learn More: The Hastinapur Novels Page

These books are lovely. Thousands of readers have already read and enjoyed them. You will too.

In any case, see you in the email!